The Franklin Institute Awards Ceremony took place on Thursday, April 18, 2024. President/CEO, Brian W. Jones, attended the event that honors the greatest minds in science and engineering, guiding the next generation of trailblazers and creating a better future for all of us. In conjunction with the awards ceremony, The Franklin Institute is celebrating their 200th anniversary…an outstanding achievement!

Franklin Institute awards

Pictured (L to R): Joanne Katzen-Jones, Domestic Engineer, and Brian W. Jones, President/CEO, The First National Bank of Elmer, and member of the Executive Corporate Board of The Franklin Institute